NEW DAY, NEW DESIGN.. CHECK THIS OUT..

in #art5 years ago
As a digital graphics designer, I always like improving on my work and BXT has giving me an opportunity to work with them in their design lab.

These are what I have been on to!!

  • Design 1

bxt nw.png


  • Design 2

bxt 1.png


Visit https://bitfxt.com/ for more information about them

lightLogo.png

I will be dropping my designs here from time to time, feel free to let me know if you need my service.


My Services:

1 . Digital Graphics

2 . Promotional Design(Flyers / Inforgraphics etc.]

3 . UI Graphics Design

4 . Logos and Brands

5 . Book Covers and General Graphics.


Hook me up on, let's deal

steemit || whaleshares.io || twitter= @mb_johnmary || IG=@mb_johnmary || Facebook = Mb-johnmary Ogbonnaya || weku.io || smoke.io


Screenshot_20190304-110609.jpg


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG TODAY!!



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04