Mikhail's Holi-Art Challenge by @rigaronib | Holi-Art Day #30 - Flakey

in #art6 years ago

My son wants to be a professional artist like his idol and our family friend and also the King of Holi-Art, @rigaronib. So, my awesome bro gave his permission to my son, Mikhail to recreate his Holi-Art by doing it as a drawing so, today, I would like to share to you all his recreation of @rigaronib's Holi-Art Day #30 entitled - FLAKEY. So, let's check it out guys and hope you'll all like it!

Picture Progression

image

Mikhail drew the art using his pencil and he was happy about it because he didn't draw for a week now as I remembered. The reason why is that he must study for his upcoming quizzes and it's more important for me as his father even though he wanted to draw and I want him to draw, I still let him to study first.

image

The next thing that he did was he outlined his drawing using his black pen and while he's doing it, he thanked me for giving him a chance to draw and I was happy about it. As a father, I'm always supporting what he wants to do and this is the thing that he wanted.

image

And lastly, he colored his drawing and the smile on his face let me feel the happiness because he already did what he waited for about a week and I'm also happy for him, too.

Holi-Art Day #30 - Flakey DONE

image

Good job buddy!


If you all want to see the original Holi-Art Day #30 of my buddy, @rigaronib, just click here


After that, I asked my son if he wanted to draw for his big bro and he answered me for a very quick yes! Haha!

So, let's all see what he drew for @rigaronib!

Picture Progression

image

Same as what he did above, he used his pencil to this kind of rabbit and he told me that it can speak, too, so, I was like. Uhhmmm. Haha!

image

Next, he outlined his drawing using his black pen as usual and I asked him what was the name of this rabbit but, he kept his mouth shut because he told me that it was a surprise.

image

So, his drawing that he wanted to give to his big is done! But, at this moment, he still didn't tell me what's this rabbit's name and then....

PETER THE RABBIT DONE!

image

So, this rabbit was named Peter and the main character at the movie that he recently watched with his little bro, Mikele.

So, see you again guys and hope you'll all like my son's drawing! See you again next time! Steem On!


If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness: @good-karma

Sort:  

Amazing! Great way to improve his skills in arts :)

Yes, man and thanks for dropping by! :D

Wow I'm impressed, your son is so talented! I'm sure he will be a professional artist one day :)

I hope so, @emma-hs! and I hope for that day to come! :D

Awesome, Mikhail!

You did a great job, and I love your Peter Rabbit drawing. :)

Hey, bro! He says thank you very much and he's very much happy that you like Peter! 😁

Hello @michaelcabiles, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28