Voting is open! Vote on your 60 Seconds of Steem favorites!

in #art5 years ago

68hk7ofqmp.jpg

I'm still on this rainbow thing. I had another idea of how to illustrate my concept for Steem and I thought I'd throw something together that shows this direction. Everything I did for my 60 seconds of Steem video was in 3D and pretty 3D looking. I had this idea for a more 2D approach.(I still actually partially made this in 3D though) The main concepts being information, diversity, technology and Steem. Do you get any of that?

Anyway, the voting is open of this contest. You can go and vote here on @surfermarly's post. The way that you cast your vote is by voting on the comment that has the name of the author. It's stake weighted so whoever has the most value on their comment will win.

6gtf19mate.jpg
...no I don't have any shame, please vote for me.

As with all the Steem related art I've made and put out there, feel free to use this if you want for your posts. I was thinking about starting to make and sell some steem apparel. Would any of you be interested in that?

tk5ppsy4av.png

bqr8g6c4rn.gif

Pretty sure if you bought this shirt you'll look as good as this guy guaranteed or your money back! 😎

Let me know if you're interested because I haven't committed to any site or anything, just testing out their viewing tools. I'd have to see who has the best deals etc, but I think it could be pretty fun.

That's about all I have for today peeps, thanks for looking! :D

vote for me...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I would like to buy a cool Steemit shirt. I actually bought some T-shirt transfer paper and color ink for my printer to make myself one. I don’t know how it will turn out though because I haven’t made a T-shirt in many years. Good luck on the contest.

Yeeeeeaaaaaa Baby!!! I voted!! How often can we vote??

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @midlet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.418 which ranks you at #2197 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03