Have you ever tried to make art from your dream?

in #art6 years ago

Dream
A dream is a succession of images, ideas, emotions, and sensations that usually occur involuntarily in the mind during certain stages of sleep.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dream

Everybody dreams. Sometimes, some of the dreams leave an impression on people, some believe in dreams as predictions of events while some dreams can be fun.

Dreams can be caused by fears, so people dream what they are afraid of. In this sense this dream can be logical.

Dream:

Dream begins when my friend coming to me in search of his cat. As he entered the yard, he asked if I might have seen his cat.

I set out to meet him, and suddenly a huge swarm of huge muskets was created around us, which were as big as a cup of coffee. They were big and gray and they were flawed uncontrolled. As I approached, I noticed something yellow who fly. I was afraid it was hornet. And he was. He landed toward me and started to hit me. I started going back home and I threw my hands all the time in the hope of releasing him. He did not give up. When I arrived at the door of my house, I wanted to run inside and slam the door. But at that moment his last attack ended with a blow to the staircase. I stopped and looked, and on the staircase stood a kind of creature, a half-reptile, a half-dragon with its wings. It was big to fit in hand and it just stood. After that scene I woke up.

I tried to illustrate what I saw in my dream, and that's how this photo came out in Photoshop:
I hope you will not call me weird. :)
PREK2XL.jpg

Little proof of work as always:
46RL07o.png
Tool:
Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Than it seems I am the first one, lol :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mightymicke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 3.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mightymicke!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 22.01% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17