Supply drop

in #art6 years ago

sort.jpg

I had a long day at the studio just waiting for the package to arrive but here they are at last, my precious new pigments.

I opened two of the jars to take a peek:

yellow.jpg

red1.jpg

So beautiful and toxic; looking forward to start mixing them and make a big mess soon. For now i'm just rubbing my hands together like a cartoon villain. I have to decide how i deal with the lumber part (if my wallet wont decide for me..did my tax declarations yesterday- ouch, btw. )

muller.jpg
I also got a muller for the mixing finally

gesso.jpg

Some gesso and brush for priming, and 270cm wide canvas. Ordinary stuff but I've been working with pre-primed canvases for many years now i'm actually little excited about this too.

Sort:  

show us what u paint with this :)

sure it's coming but it'll be a lil while before i actually get to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24