Three

in #art5 years ago

threeb.jpg

three.jpg

This the third of my one brush stroke a day project. This one is in the morning before work. I have some preparation to do for a meeting. where i have to present some numbers. It really is not my favourite in the world. For now the colors have been intuitive choices, going with what seems to call me. There still some space to move around but tension is building up as things are getting complicated.

Sort:  

There's something about it.I do not like watercolor so much. I love digital art. in second place sketching in a sketchbook

I can understand, watercolors are different skill, takes a lot to getting used to. You do very well with digital.

#Hamparte 🌯🌯🌯🌯🌯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34