An unusual sketch of a cat tattoo and a skull.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you my new sketch. It depicts a cat and a skull, for some people such drawings are repulsive, but I do not see anything wrong with them, since this drawing or the like does not make any sense, we make up the meaning ourselves. It's just my fantasy.

I think you'll like my new idea and you will support me!

Sort:  

Крутой скетч. Не каждый осмелится сделать себе такое татту)

согласна ) Спасибо

This is a strange idea, I really like it and the paintings are amazingly good

yes strange, but I want to show something original)

that's good, i like

You are welcome.
hope your days are fun.

And if any time see my post too.

I dig it. Well done

thanks you)

Waoo nice work great job.

My pleasure

Very nice. Ideal for tattoo. Congratulations.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85