Moon dragon Sketch and tattoo.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys . I want to show you a tattoo done in my sketch. This is again a dragon, I like it and people, too, like a tattoo, it looks very cute.

I think you will like it!




Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So beautiful, @miss.dara ! The design is lovely and it looks absolutely gorgeous as actual tattoo :> I like how graceful the dragon is, and how delicate the flowers are <3 Very nicely done, @miss.dara :)

So cool. I like the mix of some gentle flowers and powerful dragon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85