Steampunk dragon tattoo.Phased work.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! I want to show you a small part of the process and the tattoo itself. Again it is a dragon, I have enough sketches with dragons that I want to draw on the body, they look very beautiful on any place.

You can see how it went, maybe I will share the video process, it will be a little more interesting.

I think you will like it!








Sort:  

Beautiful
Detail
Flows
Well
Thank you for sharing your creativity.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It looks great. I'm delighted. :)

wooow awesome!

It's a baby dragon! 🐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73