Daily Doodle - Digital Pizza Cat

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Greetings! 😃

After a few months of neglecting/being intimidated by my Huion Kamvas, I decided I should be practicing digitally more often. I've had a little practice in a few different programs, but I'm self taught and still getting the hang of everything. I've been using Autodesk Sketchbook - if you don't already know about it, check it out - it's free to download and fun to doodle with!

I realized that my "Introduce Yourself" post was missing a little chunk - my cat, Pizza! 🐈

PizzaCat.jpg

This was supposed to be a small quick doodle, buuuuut I sunk a lot more time into it than I meant to. Oh well! 😅

And now.. the real Pizza cat! My boyfriend and I adopted her from a rescue shelter. She is a tabico, super sweet, and very shy. She also loves playing hide and seek - and she's really good at it. 😻

MVIMG_20180506_223909.jpg

World's Okay-est cat

Do you have a pet?

Comment their photos below (:

Until next time!


Other daily doodles:

Betta fish
Cacti Glazing
Glazing Practice
Simple Peonies
Cacti and Succulent Doodles
Mexican Gold Poppies

Sort:  

The cat ears seems missing a few lines to make it better. But this looks good too.

This reminds me of my beloved cats.

20111105_130411_mh1526116491043.jpg
https://steemit.com/makemesmile/@legendchew/makemesmile-13-nui-kuh-the-family-cat

You're right, I think they were there at first and got lost in my layers somewhere. Thank you!

Nui Kuh is so pretty! I'm so sorry for your loss, she sounds like she was an awesome companion 💖

No worries. Indeed she is the best companion I ever had.

super cute doodle!

Thank you 😃

I recently bought a graphics tablet. Now I'm beginning to study. Your drawing seems very good to me

Awesome (: good luck with your studies!

Thank you 😃

Uffff.... it is so hevy((((

So tiny and cute!! Thanks for sharing 😃

Congratulations @mizapizza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25