Moon Over the Trees – #DigitalArt

in #art5 years ago

I created this digital "sketch" from my original photo of a daylight moon, photographed around 8am, 22 March 2019. I used an application entitled, "Filters for Photos" that came with my new iMac. I applied "Color Charcoal Sketch" and "Glow Vivid Color" filters, applied a vignette filter, then reduced the color saturation.

Moon OverTrees.jpeg
Digital art created 06 May 2019, by D. Denise Dianaty
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

And it has become a great piece of art with those filters. Lovely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to have you posting again, Denise. Looks great:)

Thanks, Pryde.

My poor, very elderly iMac gave up the ghost back in March, after eleven unblemished years. It took this long to be able to arrange for a new one, and to recover my files. We had the devil of a time getting my raw data photos back! My son is a genius! Phew!

It's nice to see you here too. You weren't around much when my access went down.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Thanks! I really appreciate it so much, @solominer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19