Original acrylic painting, FLAMBOYANT, on canvas size, 16 X 20"

in #art6 years ago

You can clearly see the construct of this painting so there's no need to go into in-depth details that would drag you in an inescapable state of ennui.

Perhaps, it's me...not you. However, in each sitting, I viewed the painting with fresh eyes and spontaneously added new concepts guided by intuitive expressions. The materials used were paintbrushes and a very colorful palette.

Speak your mind in the comments, I will read them.

Thank you for visiting my Blog and I wish you all the success with your own.

FOLLOW, if you will...I have lots more art and poetry to come!
I would highly appreciate an UPVOTE
If you RESTEEMED that would be awesome.flam.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85