TIMES HAVE CHANGED - (Original Poetry)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Reading Something New... In Haiku Style.


This old ancient door
Was once a open entrance
Now forever Closed


🌎


Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem


Steem Us Up... Scotty

Sort:  

Thanks @verbal-d for your kind support...
From the Haiku-Master himself.
I really appreciate it... Have a nice evening for you
and your family.

Steem On my friend 😎

You got a 6.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @verbal-d!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Where does the door lead?.
To mysteries unknown I believe.

Superb haiku as always @moonleesteem.

I don’t know really... I am still waiting for it to
Open again, haha
Thanks

Its funny how time flies

Yes time does fly... @ucheuwakwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28