Steem Monsters - Get a Golden Dragon for FREE. Verified!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Follow these steps and you will get not just one.

You can get Various!!

...

Ok ok
Maybe the following is not exactly what you expect.

But wait, nothing is a lie.
Read until the end.

These are my cards from Steem Monsters. Look carefully and you will see that I do not have any dragon.

And of course .. I want one.

And if it's golden, better!

monsters.jpg

Now the interesting part. And it has a lot to do with my childhood.

I was never a rich kid. So the toys I had were never the ones that came out on TV ads, they were almost always the cheapest alternative versions or some ingenius trick of my mom. She always knew how to invent something with what we had on hand to make hats, swords and disguises for me and armors for my action figures, highways for the non hot-wheels and she even made the Christmas tree ornaments.

Leaving aside the well-known brands, I always had what I needed and almost always I had what I asked for, although I quickly learned that it didn't matter how specific I was. If I asked for a soccer ball, I had to specify that it was not chocolate soccer ball. If I asked for a skateboard, I would probably get one of those skateboard for fingers.
I would never beat my mother.

What did you want?
-A dragon.

dragon00.jpg
dragon01.jpg
dragon02.jpg
dragon03.jpg
dragon04.jpg
dragon05.jpg
dragon06.jpg
dragon07.jpg
dragon08.jpg
dragon09.jpg
dragon10.jpg
dragon11.jpg
dragon12.jpg
dragon13.jpg
dragon14.jpg
dragon15.jpg
dragon16.jpg
dragon17.jpg
dragon18.jpg
dragon19.jpg
dragon20.jpg
dragon21.jpg
dragon22.jpg
dragon23.jpg
dragon24.jpg
dragon25.jpg
dragon26.jpg

-But I wanted a golden dragon.

dragon27.jpg

-But one of steemit's.

-Precisely here you are.

😒

......
with love
-monk

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

It is a golden Dragon afterall!

A special one ;)

como diria una madre una solucion creativa

La verdad que en vivo se ve muy bien 🤓

Hi @mr-monk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.977 which ranks you at #10147 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 10111).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #133.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @mr-monk, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20