War Of The Bird Things - Photoshop Art

in #art5 years ago

This is another of my amazingly bonkers piece of art. It features two crazy looking aliens? They look kind of like birds... I'll go with birds. They seem to be fighting on a desert type landscape against a harsh green almost toxic gas sky, they could just as well be dancing or trying to tickle each other. Maybe that is how bird/alien mate they seduce each other through the act of a tickle.

So what do you think, leave your opinion below. Make sure to have your chance of winning a 50 Steem delegation!

birddoodle.png

I think next post I am going to get all my previous weird images and show them all of. I really do think it'll be inspiration for me to write a book on one day.

Sort:  

The book is going to be interesting. I think you should make some Steem Monsters cards

Need to learn about the mechanics of the game first hahah

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KPH from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Pretty dark view on the world, I'd say! But it looks definitely better than bitcoin chart.

You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already 6294.06 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 28518.86
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I LOVE this drawing! I wish I'd found it in time to vote for it!!! I followed you, just to make sure I don't miss any more cool art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87