I just used Googles Deep Dream with my art and I have concluded that AI runs on LSD

in #art5 years ago

Usually I would write up some info to go along with this post but the images do all the talking. After each deep dream image I have included the source image (my art)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

this title had me gigglin! agree.. either that or it noms shrooms.

creativecoin info * CC server invite

image.png

You have been curated by @torico on behalf of creativecoin!

Usually I try to put more effort into my titles but that was all I could think of. It seriously looks like Google is the lead art director of Burning Man

Posted using Partiko Android

actually i think your title was perfect.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

The first image was cool and all but then it started becoming a manifestation of my nightmares

Posted using Partiko Android

you should check out the ddg sample screens too found on the main page.

image.png

thats your image with a bit of fancy fiddlin..

Whoa!!!! That is nuts. I am on there page but I cant locate it. Was it under trending?

Posted using Partiko Android

ya you can load any of the masks on trending. you'll see a little plus. tho if you are new to ddg, you might not have the privilege yet

That is cool. I discovered ddg yesterday. Trying to find my tree picture. That is awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @myopart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

wonderful art dreams :)
i love deep dream generator for remixing my art too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11