Doodle of the day 🎨

in #art5 years ago (edited)

c9df1e82-f18d-4ac2-9d3c-3e91c53bee3a.jpeg


I got a little excited with my new coloured pencils! So here is a portrait of Min Yoongi. It didn't turn out how I wanted it to, but I'm satisfied. 😊❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow you can take photos AND draw!!! You rock!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one! Min Yoongi I'm guessing is one of the k-pop idols right? Welcome back btw, I just got back to posting too.

Probably you are forgiven for blowing off most of your chores today. You sitting drawing all afternoon and creating art? More please!! 😍

@riverflows THANK YOU! I'm still learning 😂❤️😊

@kenistyles Thank you Keni! And yes he is😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78