A bag is the biggest vault of a woman's mysteries........

in #art6 years ago

 Here is a funny sculpture that you can find in our shopping mall.
There are many different views on what message the creator wanted to convey. 

I also have two opinions. 

1. A woman` bag is just like a woman`s soul. It is very rich, abundant and unpredictable. Sometimes it is important to see into the very core of it, to solve numerous mysteries in order to unravel the essence of a woman… 

2. The sculpture clearly shows that not only diamonds are women's best friends. A bag is a part of a woman, a part of her style and soul… For women a bag is like a home for a snail. This accessory contains mysteries and ‘most essential’ knickknacks. Because everything a woman carries in a bag is always of great importance and necessity. 


That`s why sometimes to find something at the most important moment of time you have to dig through everything or dive right in it… 

Sort:  

The only thing you cannot find in a lady's bag is order :)

Hey I have a client who is looking to do influencer marketing on Steemit in the photography niche. Is that something you'd be interested in? If so send me a message on Discord and I can introduce you. Get me at yallapapi#1970

You got a 17.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nadin3!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

As a woman I cant imagine one day without my bag lol

That's hysterical. Super inappropriate for children at the mall LOL

Thats so funny, my husband always tells me my bag is a bottomless pit, he wouldn't even attempt to try and find anything in there.

@nadin3 It is super funny that a sculpture has been made to literally indicate how a woman perceives her purse. It means that you can find everything there. Sometimes my mom have desserts inside of it... I mean what? desserts? It´s impossible... nevertheless she makes them appear magically. I never ask how they got there, I just eat them.

So funny sculpture, and also looking so beautiful shopping mall, thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

Thank you

You are most welcome

My mother taught me never to go in a woman's bag!

for sure!!!

I agree with your second opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87