Park Jimin Color Pencil Art

in #art6 years ago

One of the members of the greatest group who influence me a lot, inspires me, and told me indirectly by their music that I'm loved and valued. BTS Park Jimin.
He's the member that you can't really resist. His charms is just overflowing you would totally fall for him when in fact he isn't even my bias.
1528976989803.jpeg
So I made this color pencil art of him coz' I'm so moved by his personality and passion for dance and music. I thought of creating an art which I can express gratitude towards him for inspiring me to bring back my rusty drawing skills.
So I will keep making BTS arts in the far future. Please do anticipate and I hope you appreciate this ^^
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71