Draw on Blockchain : addicted to sakura

in #art5 years ago


I think even there is sakura in my town, I still like seeing in other places. Or only a small stick at home as decoration.

But I like other different kinds of blossom on street.

櫻花還是出門遠行看才好玩,或者一枝在家。其他本地花卉也很好看,但感覺只是櫻花不應該在這城市出現🐧


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2019/03/18/draw-on-blockchain-addicted-to-sakura/

Sort:  

Oohh sakura blossom! I love seeing it too. Such a beautiful sight, in my place they bloom once in spring and once in autumn. Very lovely to see :).

Soooooo good!! There are many other kinds of blossom, but no sakura xDD well I just want somethings "very seasonal", because trees always green here xDD

Yes, I always dream of having a sakura tree in my backyard, honestly ! The blossoms are so beautiful <3

Yes, it is too fantasy isn't it!!

我感覺應該要去日本看櫻花呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

太貴了$$$。。。唉,今天不去又要下年

吃了吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.237 which ranks you at #2897 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2900).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81