Draw on Blockchain : CCP Episode 20 illustration process

in #art5 years ago



 

This week we continue to introduce poem about Autumn. Crane is one of my favourite animal. I learnt a poem which mentioned crane in primary school. There is a crane illustration and I like it very much that every day I practise drawing it. hm... I think the primary school me was drawing better then me right now xD

 

本週我們繼續介紹關於秋天的詩。 鶴是我最喜歡的動物之一。 我在小學時學了一首提到鶴的詩。 有一幅鶴插圖,我非常喜歡它而且每天練習畫。 嗯......我覺得小學的我現在畫得比較好xD

 

Well, let's go to the process part


 


 


 


 


 

I almost stopped here but later still feel it is dull, so add a little more.

 


 


 

Not use which one is better, the aurora one or without aurora. But personally just want to add a aurora. Wanna make it more "lively" because the poem talks about Autumn, but not sad.

其實也不知道加了極光好不好,只是個人口味,想有多一點"不那麼悲愴"的感覺,因為這首詩雖然說秋但不揪心。

 

 


 

Hello, this is my drawing process sharing. Thank you for stopping by and welcome to visit my page too:)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/11/07/draw-on-blockchain-ccp-episode-20-illustration-process/

Sort:  

really nice crane, but biologically need the wing longer XD

er.... xDDDDDDD yes, now i think so

好靚啊~~賞心悅目

謝謝 xDD 而家好冇時間@@ 好多地方仲有得執xDD

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

thank you buddy

Really lovely ! Such beautiful colours and the design is amazing <3 I love this very much, @nanosesame <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much <3

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.188 which ranks you at #2914 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2913).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

不像小学生作品啦。:-)

難度是幼稚園生 (XoX)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66