Draw on Blockchain : Japanese Culture Festival

in #art5 years ago


Scheduled tomorrow to go the Japanese Culture Culture Festival in Lan Kuai Fong. First time joining this and go to see a friend, who teach me Japanese, playing hand. Should have a rest... As I had horror dream yesterday and my brain can't stop think of the scene I am making at work. I want to make it fun, but also need rest. How to force myself stop thinking it xD

又到周末了腦袋還是在想如何把現在做的scene再做有趣一點。但終究要休息的啊,昨天發了個惡夢@@ 明天預計要去看一位教我日語的師友的band。那是一個蘭桂坊的日本祭活動,聽上去滿有趣的。


Hello, this is my daily little comic illustration series.

Thank you for stopping by and see you tomorrow!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/11/09/draw-on-blockchain-japanese-culture-festival/

Sort:  

How to force myself stop thinking it

Doing something you love might help, but it would be probably be drawing again lol.

Yes, and I am finding some other things to redirect my attention, may be need more sport or yoga ><

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I would love to see pictures about that festival if possible! It would be great to see something about Japanese culture besides I hope you have a great fun :)

Thank you, I am planning to go Japan travel by the way xD

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.188 which ranks you at #2914 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I hope you had fun at the festival !! And I am also very bad with making myself stop thinking about something once my brain latches on to a thing, it will get obsessed with the thing........

XD;;;;

dunno why it reminds me of humpty dumpty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85