Draw on Blockchain : My little comic

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I had posted this little group of characters long time ago. Characters I draw for fun for over six years. The marshmallow, from the very beginning doodle, over almost 10 years... Their look keep changing. Adjusting adding and new lizard friend.

They still have no name which I promised to make for them before.

They are a little oasis to me.

很久之前有po過一張這群小東西的圖。除了後加的四腳蛇,大大話話都畫了六年以上。棉花糖的話,大概十年前已經塗鴉亂畫過。

然而家還沒有給他們起名字。

總之,我又要避到這個小綠洲去。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/08/10/draw-on-blockchain-my-little-comic/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00