Draw on Blockchain : Wong Tai Sin Temple

in #art5 years ago


Today I went to Wong Tai Sin Temple. The most busy time in the year. I think it is my first time visiting there during New Year. Took many photo as reference and also prayed and shaked the fortune telling stick. I asked love and work. I hadn't go to the stick explaining masters shop. But the poem explainion I googled already telling my problem in a very straight way... May be the masters will tell much more detail, well, I will do my best in improving myself and avoid do bad which the poem told me.

今天去了黃大仙,拍了很多參考照,這應該是全年最繁忙的日子。然後也拜拜和求籤。沒有去解簽,但那些詩完全直白地說出問題,連場景故事也完全配對起來,難怪逢提起黃大仙都人人說準@@ 然後就是做好自己改善就是的感覺。。。所以去解簽應該就是再仔細一點,反正約人了要走了。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2019/02/10/draw-on-blockchain-wong-tai-sin-temple/

Sort:  

I hope your wish for love and work are granted :D.
                     
That fortune telling stick looks like it's running away happily XD.

The sticks I drew are not bad, and a very good reminder in human relationship :D

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @nanosesame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.203 which ranks you at #2960 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70