Watercolor portrait of a girl

in #art5 years ago

watercolor portrait of a girl

A5 format

6Es8E0Z-Zn0.jpg

I hasten to share with you my drawing, which just recently finished. I drew a
beautiful girl again. When I am inspired by something, especially human beauty,
it is much faster and more pleasant to draw.

Process

27t49s47TVI.jpg

TSa7qNDWYhQ.jpg

sGS6ueWNi6w.jpg

gapBFo1aHDQ.jpg

Nn_pQv2Nnzs.jpg

I'm happy if you like my work, I'm hoping for your support)))

Sort:  

This post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a pretty person ! Her hair is so lovely and I love how you did her lips, beautiful and lush :)

Очень красиво! :)

Спасибо)

Не за что, у вас с подругой крутые работы, мне очень нравятся) Удачи на Стимите :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85