Watercolor portraits of beautiful girlssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone!

I want to share with you my artworks,
sometimes I flip through the instagram feed in search of people I would like to draw,I like to draw different people, each one is beautiful in its own way.

These are some of my many works.

VJvxOpvP1gQ.jpg

BbfZCsESk0k.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful! :)

I really like your paintings! :)

Thats also why Ill delegate a few SP to you; so that you can keep posting ; countering rcs costs ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful paintings. I would like to see in some next posts steps of your work, it would be nice. :)

Wow, beautiful paintings! For me, painting portraits is very difficult, so I appreciate it even more ;)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

These are outstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05