An interesting art form, do you agree?

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉Step by step

It seems to me that painting and embroidery are very close. I felt a new stream of freedom.

The beginning of this work.

D - 15,5 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

I like it

Wow this so beautiful. I absolutely, absolutely agree lol. Nice work. Thank you for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It named "gergef" in Turkey. It was really popular amongst Ottoman women and still have few women make this tradition live. Good work by the way :)

Needlework is fun especially when you're doing it freestyle like that.

Needlework is fun
Especially when you're doing
It freestyle like that.

                 - tryskele


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is beautiful! I love seeing your progress and the way you did the eyelashes is amazing.

I would not have the patience to do something like this. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79