Sand spray

in #art5 years ago

More photos 👉

How important is inspiration before starting work? I have two experiences. And more and more I am inclined to the fact that you need to start without inspiration. Or concentrate and do something to get a sense of inspiration.

Acrylic, 15/15 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@natichi, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: natichi
New sending account balance: 277363
New receiving account balance: 150
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5fe63a7ffceb59b9ca32e820a856c2b7b8ebdeb8
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Music helps a lot.

Annoying "it depends" answer XD I literally cannot work without inspiration. I can try but nothing will come out or it will look terrible. I tried doing that once because other people said that if you actually wanted to git gud scrub you had to write/draw every single day without fail as that was absolutely the only way to do anything if you were serious about it. All it did was make me more depressed and when you're using art as medication that's kind of counterproductive XD

It's probably a really helpful skill to steamroll artist block though!

This looks really cool, my oldest wandered in and commented that it looked really hard to do :)

I also have such experience) Honestly, I'm so tired of berating myself for "not doing" the plan. Well begin to understand that "reasonable" punishment itself does not cultivates talented and available individuals. I hope I made myself clear.))) I'm not good at translating my thoughts into another language.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85