Super Dad. Progress

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉Step by step

I continue to work on a super hero. A bit of my workspace.

Colour pencils, A5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

How cute arts much arts work as super hero.u really super herro.

Great! I think I could learn drawing based on your mini-guides! What's the next project?

))) Thank you))) I do not know)) I want to draw a lot and want to learn a lot.

Cool, felicidades @natichi, saludos.

Well, that's some nice piece of art up there @natichi
I just followed you to get more notifications of your posts
Stay blessed with your talent

Just gorgeous, wow.

At the point when your tyke accomplishes something incorrectly, discuss what they ought to have done another way, and endeavor to include them in what ought to occur straightaway. Truly, a result might be essential, yet outcomes that are reasonable and comprehended will probably instruct the exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34