Drawing time

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys!

For today I have prepared a new drawing ... I drew my little sister. Her name is Vanja and she is two years old. I did not have a time to take a picture of each step of my drawing, however, given that it is the sweetest person in my life, I have no doubt that I will draw her again, so you will have the opportunity to see every drawing step.

I hope you like it. :)

5.jpeg

4.jpeg

3.jpeg

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nesni996! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

estimada esta muy interesante la propuesta ... ese material que posteas tiene mucha calidad te invito a seguirme @lucianolaravegas y siempre estaré contacto para visualizar tu contenido...

Nice work @nesni996! children can be really difficult to draw

Thanks a lot. :)

Beautiful drawing of your beautiful little sister amazing my favourite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87