UN LUGAR COLORIDO

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Desde niño voy a visitar este lugar es muy relajante hay muchas montañas donde puedes ver una vista increíble para llegar es un camino muy corto pero cansa es como si estuvieras haciendo ejercicios cuando llego ayudo a mis abuelos a trabajar para mantenerlo limpio cuando termino subo a una montaña y tomo muchas fotografías los colores que se forman en el cielo son muy coloridos y los arboles se colocan en color negro porque es un reflejo que muestra el sol

Since I was a child I'm going to visit this place it's very relaxing there are many mountains where you can see an incredible view to get there it's a very short way but it's tiresome as if you were doing exercises when I arrive I help my grandparents to work to keep it clean when I finish I go to a mountain and I take many photographs the colors that are formed in the sky are very colorful and the trees are placed in black because it is a reflection that shows the sun
IMG_20180319_182249.jpg

El sol se ve un poco pequeño por lo lejos que esta amigos espero que les guste mi fotografía
The sun looks a bit small so far, these friends hope you like my photography

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

جناب ہمیں آپکی سپانش زبان کی سمجھ نہیں اتی۔ مہربانی فرما کرانگلش می تحریر کیا کریں ۔

FRIEND THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENT AND NOW WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16