And Z'more Random Art of Kindnezz

in #art5 years ago

It's one of these things i really enjoy to do.
Putting someone else's photos in the spotlight in my own particular cartoon style.

I call this series a random art of kindness.

If you want me to include your photo's please let me know in the comments.

There is no order here, just enjoy the pics.

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours..

I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery

I just love posting stuff here on Steemit.

Good comments are at risk of being upvoted.

All photo's i use are either my own orare photo's from pixabay labeled free for re-use.

Sort:  

You got a 62.90% upvote worth $0.041 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @news-today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99