Cartoonz of Streetz

in #art5 years ago

Every now and then I like to put the work of fellow Steemians in the spotlight.
I call this series a random art of kindness.

If you want me to include your photo's please let me know in the comments.

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours..

I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery, but today I am sticking to my street pics only.

I just felt like sharing some more cartoon pics i made in the past.
There is no obvious order here.

Good comments are at risk of being upvoted.

All photo's i use are either my own orare photo's from pixabay labeled free for re-use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87