Some Random Cartoonz and a bit of Kindnezz

in #art5 years ago

I love old cars, i love abandoned stuff, so I am crazy about rusty old abandoned cars.
Especially because they cartoonize so beautifully.

Here's some old trucks which aged well.

Some of my favourite cartoonizable objects are rusty, abandoned cars.
Whenever I get bored or restless I like to make some more.

The thing with beetles is, the more banged up they are, the more beautiful they become.

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours.n I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery

I believe that giving back to the community benefits myself just as much as it does those on the receiving end.
My personal pet project right here on Steemit is a random Art of Kindness where i put the work of fellow Steemians in the spotlight.

All the photo's my cartoon pics are based on are either mine or authorised for re-use.

For more cartoon art check @news-today.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88