Ready for Hallowen? This is My Halloween drawing !

in #art5 years ago (edited)

preview_foo20181027-23873-1l801ww.png

Ready for Halloween? I almost bought my witch's hat, the fake blood, the make-up for the face and the socks with the bones on it. Now I miss only the desserts to make Dolcetto or joke? Tradition that fortunately also moved in Italy despite many enemies, Catholicism does not approve of Halloween for too many references to paganism.

But for me Halloween is a time of the year that I love, not only because I can disguise myself with some terrifying creature like a witch, a zombie or a monster but also because it creates a very special atmosphere, it's a night where everything seems possible and sensual!

Then there are the sweets, not negligible part, sweets that I steal from my little cousins ​​or my stepdaughter, bats of licorice and biscuit ghosts, that delicious!

Tomorrow or Thursday I will put the photos of my look and my boyfriend, he will dress as a monk skeleton and I will go on the classic bloody witch.

Meanwhile, today I leave you with my drawing made on dada, soon I will have the tablet and I think that with that my drawings will improve a lot, draw only with the tip of your finger is not simple with a pc!

I hope you like it, I love drawing witches and monsters!
And you from what do you dress up for Halloween? Which of your demons will you pull out?

SS-pansies-EN.jpg
NOEMILUNASTORTA-000234.jpg
LadiesOfSteemit-01.jpg
IOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

I'm ready!😃
Nice drawing!😉🔝✌️
Enjoy your halloween!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazieee ^^

I love Halloween, and I LOVE your drawing! :-) Enjoy today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30