An Ad-Free Late Night Art Post and some Monday Morning Magomancy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

By the time you read this, I will be gone.

Going places in life means leaving places in life.

NoNamesLeftToUse - I Didn't See You There.jpeg
I Didn't See You There

Look Back

Before you go away.

Did you forget something?

The words are gone. So long. No song. What's wrong?

Haven't a clue.

What to do?

Fix this with glue.

Not feeling blue.

Was I wearing the wrong shoe?

A breakthrough.

I didn't see you.

There.

I'm back.
linebreak1

A bit about the art: If you look closely and with the right eyes, you should be able to make out two beings staring at you. Enjoy. Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"By the time you read this, I might be sleeping."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

I think it's cool.. But I'm trying to find the second pair of eyes staring..
I think I didn't get my right pair of eyes this morning :( Maybe tomorrow :)

The second one is hidden from our minds. Majority of the image shows someone looking back, over their shoulder. That should be somewhat obvious, but it's used as a distraction. If you remove what the mind convinces you of being there, then look to the top right corner, you'll see the other one. The "right eyes" was a hint. Both share one eye.

I thought it must be something like that.. I like these things.. but the funny thing is, that I normally catch these things instantly with my " third eye" but now I didn't .. But I will have a look again now, because I'm curious.. like your style!

I see it is a human face with angry mood. With some superior power it have.

Going places in life means leaving places in life.

Gaaaaaah you ripped my guts out and fed it to the faces in the picture.

With the shortest post I've seen from you.

Tagged 'magic' for a reason.

A short post indeed, but a lot of time spent completing it.

Your art work is very nice , i don't understand your article but i really like it .

Good work , carry on .

I am waiting for your next new update news .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @nonameslefttouse

Keep good work of every time ...

I give upvote you .

"Going places in life means leaving places in life" Ohhhh, how powerful.
Do you mind if I steal it from you?

To go somewhere you need to leave somewhere.
To grow into something you need to grow out of something else.
To he happy, you must sacrifice being unhappy...

I've been thinking that for years. First time I wrote it down, I think.

I see a face there with neon flesh...which is the best kind of flesh, if you ask me.

Your blog looks like sweet frigging red wine, it attracts me from afar lol, hahahaha
That art is sweet.

Thanks. I worked on that most of the night. Couldn't wait until morning to release it. Had to be now! LOL! Thanks again.

I only see 1 persons face. They look like they're posing for a school year book photo with 80's high hair...sorta like Storm from X-men when she conjures a storm. Perhaps they have a piece of spinach on their teeth so they aren't giving a full smile.

Wait! I see another person on the right sorta behind the first. There's someone behind you!!! Crap!!

Wow great art work, it is really beautiful. Thanks for sharing

Lol! I could See the face of Michael Jackson on your art! 😁😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75