Fantasizing Tough (produced by: @NoNamesLeftToUse)

in #art5 years ago

Twas a quiet night within the office spaces of my mind.
The distractions failed to distract.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Fantasizing Tough.png
Fantasizing Tough

All

Blood and tears.

A night from hell that will last for years.
And all because of your fucking beers.

How dare you, you son of a bitch. You think you're tough?
A few harsh words.

Those would have been enough!

But you just had to keep going.

She was down on her knees.
She was begging you!

Please!

But you couldn't be the man you're supposed to be.
Wearing the blinders you grabbed from the store of your own envy.

Now it's your turn to die.
Don't ask me why!

You killed your wife.
This is only fair.
Now I'll take your life from the comfort of this chair.

Rot

In my prison.

You thought you were tough?
Guess what...

Your new neighbors all heard how you like it rough.

Now

You thought I was done?

The real man weeps.
He has no one.

Look what you did to your own fucking son!

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"..."

© 2019 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Unusually serious. I like it.

When you said she was on her knees begging, my filthy tendencies drew a very different kind of mental image.

There will be more seriousness, from time to time, in Season Four. I like to explore.

Seasons four are always good. People usually don't jump the shark until 8 or 10 if my years of tv watching can be trusted.

What's a... TV? Ha! ...I gave that thing up years ago.

It is my first addiction. Then came candy, coffee, and finally, tobacco.

My main addiction these days can be seen above, and all over my blog. Kicked the habit for five months. This is me falling off the wagon, I guess.

Wagons are over rated anyway.

Awooo. Rough times and prison wines!

That's what they get for resembling swines!

Man I could Imagine this as an opening scene to an Awesomely Dark movie! A Powerful mental playground you have there Sir...Great stuff! :)

It would be a dream come true to be able to expand my creativity and travel down such avenues. For now I'm a producer who just spent many.. many... so many hours on a project I felt really good about. Psyched myself out, man. Thought this would trend.. how foolish of me. I'll keep trying.

Brutal!
I didn't realise you were back posting. You were missed. I'll have to go catch up.

Been back for nearly a week. Good seeing you again!

I realise that now...
I've not been keeping on top of my feed very well lately, but glad I caught you eventually.

Posted using Partiko Android

There's still quite a few folks I need to catch up with. Some are gone as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75