Meeting Emily for the First and Last Time

in #art6 years ago

You there! This place is off limits at night. Put your hands where I can see them!

Ron, give me some light.

What is that?

I don't know. Another one of these nut jobs, playing dress-up. Keep that light on her.

Slowly back up to the sound of my voice!
Keep those hands up!

That's close enough, man.

Stop!
Do you have any weapons!

No.

What's your name!

Emily.

Okay, Emily. I want you to slowly turn around and face me.
Keep those hands up!

Are you sure?

Do as I say!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Emily.jpeg

Hello, boys.

That's not a costume!

Run!



Two days later...

 
Did you hear about those two security guards they found in the park?

No. What happened?

They were murdered.

That's nothing new.

No, but they were found wrapped around a tree. A mangled mess, and their heads were shoved up each other's asses. The news said they suffocated.

So they were alive when their heads got shoved up each other's asses?

I guess so.

Damn. What's this world coming to?

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Feels good to kill again."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I've heard some legends of the Mothman, I didn't know he had a hot sister. In the 70's the AM radio played a song occasionally, 'Emily' it always starts playing in my head when I hear the name. Strange song, now it finally makes sense.

That might just be his cousin.

M. L. Lee? No not him.

This one?

That's a nice song, but no, it was this one, but now that I hear it, it turns out it was 'Emmaline', my AM radio wasn't clear enough I guess.

I here I was listening to Sinatra, trying to figure out what you found to be so strange in that song.

Yeah I made a mistake; this song was about Emma Lean, a girl with one leg shorter than the other I think- touching little tune.

Oh yes, I remember that one too. Haven't thought about it for years!

I think that's the first time I've heard it since the 70s, when I found the video here. I only have the version that plays in my head, where the guy's been saying 'Emily' this whole time!

It does sound like Emily. And goodness knows we all misheard enough song lyrics in the days before Google.

I think I was in a bit of a grump yesterday. I had it as an earworm, and I so wanted to say to her "Maybe if you'd taken a turn being the one to work day and night to earn the daily bread, you wouldn't have turned out to be such a selfish bitch!"

For a female with such skinny arms, she did some serious shoving to get those body parts to fit together. Security guards are wimps though. I'd like to see how she handles a big roided up muscled guy who works out everyday and has arms so strong they could pick up a car. That would be an interesting thing to watch. On another note I'm always stopping by to read even if I don't comment every time. You have fans even if you can't see how many are visiting.

She's strong though. I think she knows how to lift with the legs. Plus those flipper hands work like suction cups, so that helps.

That's reassuring. Especially on slow days. I thought folks took it personally that I haven't been responding the past little while, but really I'm just trying to give myself a bit of extra time for me, which is something I've been neglecting.

A mangled mess, and their heads were shoved up each other's asses.

I was trying to imagine if that’s even possible. My imagination didn’t go so far. Then I actually went outside to test it on the closest tree we have nearby. It’s a young tree so fortunately I was able to test it. At the end I came to conclusion that if the tree is just up to 12” diameter than it is possible.
With that said it’s not a fiction!!!

A bit of pulling and stretching, anything is possible.

You could have been a great entertainment for a therapist.
Or you could have been a great entertainment in a school class.
I see you in many situations, telling this story.

At the store, standing in line, waiting to pay.

Anyway. It's raining here today, so out of boredom, here I am. I'm trying to be away, but it's not working out. I'll walk away for a bit though. I'm just staring at a screen. I'll check back in later. Without a view counter, I have no clue if this was a terrible waste of time or if I fucked up or what. This is eerie.

What's an eerie? Is the screen showing something when you are staring at it?
I miss the view counter too. I wish they will give back to us sometimes soon!!!
Light up a candle and hope for it!

It's nearly impossible to know if people are looking these days. I would get about 150-200 views before. Now it feels like a ghost town.

Well she did ask them if they were sure so I'm not sure Emily is to blame here.😂

She's really nice until people start running away.

The question is: What head got in the ass?

Hahaha

If it was the little one, it's sad to die like that!

I thought about painting that image...

That's how we came out of doubt. Hahaha

Makes you wonder how many Emilys are out there roaming the cities. LOL No wonder guys are afraid to commit. Enjoyed the story. Thank God it is only fiction.

There's only one, like her.

I like that one. The rain always brings out my creative side.

I always was a big fan of the name Emily.

That was my entire morning and into the afternoon. I think I freaked everyone out.

Your painting is very nice .
I like that one .

Thanks for sharing @nonamslettouse
Upvote you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85