Fallen Angel SPEEDPAINT, Tutorial + Notes, Priest History in Black

in #art6 years ago


SPEEDPAINT VIDEO + NOTES! Feel Free to Share ( Music by Priest, off his new album New Flesh Check him out! ) My first video In a very long time, also tried something new with this one. I posted plenty of thoughts through the video so I hope you enjoy that! Later I believe ill start narrating but that will be later... PLEASE let me know what you think and if you enjoyed it! =D I don't share my process thoughts very often. -Nycto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I liked your video you may like to have a watch on my account!!!!

thank you! I will totally give you a follow :)

i love this, @nyctoinc ! the process video is really neat and the design of the character is super creative <3 love the multiple eyes crowding up the top of the head and how it accentuates the supernatural aspect of this character <3 the horn is also really cool, and the wings <3

very lovely work <3

Thank you so much @veryspider I followed you back btw! Nice stuff! =D Im really glad that you liked my piece, you are VERY talented yourself! ^_^

NIce content !!! Have a watch on our account and use the free service provided by us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04