SHAZBOT!! (New MoneyArt By CMOR: Paid Commission...)

in #art6 years ago

Shazbot!.jpg

This is a paid commission I just finished, called SHAZBOT!!

Emphasis on the PAID... I have already spent it on wine and weed and some foreign currency on ebay with Saddam Hussein's face on the money...

I will probably always have too many ideas... Is it a gift or a clusterfuck? I am no longer caring... Lately, doing art feels like waltzing through a fabulous field of wildflowers, and I wander around and pick or not pick whatever the hell I wish... Perfect metaphor!

The request for the commission was Robin Williams smoking a joint, on a 10 Rand note from South Africa... I did some reseach and thought that Mork really captured the spirit of the legend, and an ET smoking weed is too funny as well..

Okay, I still have one more commission to finish, so off you go...

imageedit_29_3174586899.gif

Sort:  

YES!!! I love the work you do. Get that weed/wine and money/ money for more!! ~RESPECT~

Yo occupy- after reading about how you bought the bill on eBay, I remembered that I somewhere have a stack of different foreign money that I've been told isn't enough to be worth enough for the conversion fee.. I've tried a few times and American banks just don't want it. No promises- I don't know where it is- but if I can find it, would that be something you'd be interested in? No money needed, just enough to cover postage is fine :)

And by the way awesome work as always !!

YES PLEASE!!! I will even do some art to trade for it, as things like that make me very glad... No pressure, but if you do find it, YAY!!

YOU WIN.jpg

My dog's name is Raiden.... LOL it's a sign! I will definitely look for it. In 3 weeks I'm packing up all my shit and trying to fit my life in a hatchback so I will be going through all my stuff EXTENSIVELY anyway. I'll keep you updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11