Digital Art from the Rideau River

in #art6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-digital-art-from-the-rideau-river-sjdsetem-1538836190074.png

Experimental digital art with filters on my iPodTouch. photo taken on the Rideau River, Canada.

Original photo:

4B9E761C-1D23-47A2-90FE-A105FBEC4FF1.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow its so lovely

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

The autumn colors seem to make everything look like it is on fire when seen through filters.

Do you ever post the originals as well?

Yes... I will add that to the post..... added

Posted using Partiko iOS

Often when I use the zoom on my iPod I get a blurry photo so I usually turn them into digital paintings so I can share without making people’s eyes go all blurry.

Oh.. .I see..... and I can understand that. When I zoom when taking photos on my phone, it becomes more sensitive to my movement and blurs easily. I rarely get one that is what I wanted when I try to zoom before taking a photo.

Yeah... me too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My cheap little iPod can only do so much ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gorgeous! Greetings from Vancouver Island :) resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81