30 Day Drawing Challenge — 5 of 30 ✨

in #art6 years ago

image


Good evening again!

Finally finished my 5th entry just 8 minutes before 12mn. This is Kim Jung Hwan, another fictional character in Reply 1988, played by Korean actor Ryu Jun Reol.

I am relieved that I no longer have to run after deadlines. I just want to make a drawing a day and not skip or draw twice to compensate.

Here's the progress in photos:


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you enjoy the back to back entry for today. I don't know if I'll make my 6th entry right after this because I might paint another sunset tonight.

My coffee is ready! ☕



image

image


Cheers, everyone!
Have a good night!

Sort:  

Very great artwork. This is an inspiration ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words, @kenden! :D

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71