30 Day Drawing Challenge — 8 of 30 ✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image


Good morning!

It is almost 3am here in Philippines, and although I am a bit late for my 8t+ entry, I actually finished this yesterday. I just don't have the energy to post it right after I finished it.

For this entry, I drew my very good friend @katiepals because it was her birthday yesterday, and still her birthday now in United Arab of Emirates since they are 4 hours late.

I am just so sorry because it doesn't look like her. This is nothing new to me though, I am always pressured drawing people close to me. Does it happen to you guys as well? It's always either they don't look the person or the drawing is forever a work in progress, happened to my cousins and brothers portraits.

Anyway, happy birthday to @katiepals. She is one of the few people who really know me behind the persona I play in front of strangers. She knows how many times I take a bath, haha, and how I nag all the time and how I get irritated in petty things. 😎

Here are the snaps:



image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I AM FINALLY ACCEPTING COMMISSIONS, AND WILL BE SELLING ORIGINAL PAINTINGS VERY SOON.


📨 [email protected]
📞 09177718720
Instagram & Twitter: @olaivart_



image

image


Thanks a lot everyone for the support on this little challenge I set up for myself. I am definitely learning a lot, and I hope you can tell it with the drawings I present everyday. Although it is also inevitable to have not so good days.

Cheers & Namaste!



asc.png

DQmQuRC7j4HFpxk1rdofTYy8DycM3i6qgv6HcuWqd8JcePu.png

QmZSHq6N6nqef5p6WWiqjnJMSB4MJBtquCVDwtFsKWFqW8.png

OLAIVART.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13