30 Day Drawing Challenge — 9 of 30 ✨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image


Good morning!

It is almost 1am here in Philippines yet I am still very alive. The thing is, I slept at around 8m yesterday and woke up at 9pm. Another 12 hours of sleep. I started drawing this entry at around 10pm and finished just 10 minutes before 12 midnight.

Just another fanart. This one is Kim Nam Gil playing the role of Bidam in a Korean drama I love with all my heart called Queen Seon Deok. Aside from falling in love with the story and the characters, what I love about it is that I met some really beautiful people online that I am still friends with for the last 8 years. #QSPDH

💛

I only have a few photos because I was in a hurry and I was concentrating a lot;


image

image

image

image


I might be drawing my 10th entry right after posting this because I will have a long day today buying stuff I need to start some serious commissioned drawings, I want to take my time and not hurry to come home.


image

image

ACCEPTING COMMISSIONS!


📨 [email protected]
📞 09177718720





image


That's it. I hope you guys like it. I am off to do another drawing for this challenge.

Good night & Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72