Short Demo Of PRANG Watercolor | Student Grade Watercolor

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I was introduced to Prang watercolor 6 years ago when I was still an Architecture student. I believe they still recommend this brand to students because of its quality and price: great for a $5 watercolor.

I immediately used them and painted some fruits. Please know that watercolor is a mystery to me. I started using them after getting back to drawing, but instantly grew tired of it because I just don't have enough patience, or maybe we just don't get along really well. But decided to give it another try for illustrations I'll bes doing for this month.

I hope you enjoy this short demo video of me painting.

Camera: Huawei P20
Editor: InShot Video Editor
Music: Libre by IKSON

Regards,
Lai


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's very beautiful image!!

Thank you, @rucoin! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85