Caterpillar -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

caterpillarTH.jpg

A hairy caterpillar

I'm sharing with you how I created my digital drawing 'Caterpillar' on DADA, a creative and visual platform where artists from all over the world can draw together and speak visually.

DADA was envisioned with the goal of creating a vibrant creative community where artists can share their individual visions and connect with each other for the common good.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

To make the digital drawing 'Caterpillar' I used the Smartpad drawing tools on the DADA platform and my graphics tablet and pen.

drawingtoolsVsml.png

The Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

caterpillarG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Caterpillar'

caterpillar.jpg

This image is part of a visual conversation on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/BWbfgaPg

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Boo! and Woooo!-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Nice! Well done...:)...

Very cute hairy caterpillar! I'm interested in watching your art, Ophelia

Thank you @feelisgood, I see you are also a fan of the novel Dwelling :D

so cute :) will he turn into a butterfly?

Yes - a lovely grey and red one.

@opheliafu you have great talent

Keep sharing your art work with us.

wonderful art
great painting

this most value able pic

Have an amazing day

beautiful work dear friend @opheliafu, the combination of colors is really incredible, congratulations.
step by step lets see the creativity of the artist
I wish you a wonderful night

Wow... This is very beautiful
Is it digital?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28