Eye nose where they grow

in #art6 years ago

eyeknowTH.png

Eye nose where they grow

Said she to her

The all seeing and the all knowing

Eye nose where they grow

Where the trees have ears and the sky echoes with secrets

and the grass remembers every step you have taken

Can you find it?

Said her to she

Yes, said she to her

I just need to remember where

But eye nose they are out there somewhere

eyeknow.gif

green inkmarks.png

Do you know? Eye think you do! We all nose.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

This is great! Love the animation and poem! Did you layer bubblewrap over the animated eyes? My 5 year old son really enjoyed the animation and I read your poem to him. He said “did you squash peanut butter on bubble wrap?”

To make the animation I put the bubble wrap over my eyes, took the photographs, then layered those images over a watercolour painting i made a while ago.
I am VERY glad your son liked the poem and animation, I didn't squash peanut butter on the bubble wrap (the yellow is because I put a colour filter on the image) but I will definitely put that in the pot of potential ideas!

Haha! He's going to love your response. Secretly I knew it wasn't peanut butter ;). I'm looking forward to seeing more of your animations!

Hopefully eye will get a few more eyedeas for future works soon.

eye certainly hope so ;)

Amazing poetry and art also

Thank you very much eye appreciate it.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It's amazing write as well as your art too, is it a poem?

Of sorts yes

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

fabulous one!! Thanks for sharing..

One nice artwork. Have a good day.

Beautiful fantastic art friend greetings thank you for sharing

Love this, such a bizarre imagr. My kind of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85