Hide and Seek and other drawings

in #art6 years ago

hideandseekTH.png

Doodling on my travels

I'm sharing with you a few more of my doodles from my sketchbook. I take a sketchbook or drawing paper with me most places I go. Travelling is the perfect time to draw and write, whether I am sat on a train, in a car, or on an airplane my sketchbook is never far away.

6inkmarks.png

'Growing Man'

tallmanM.png

inksplat.png

'Saplings'

treeheadsM.png

inksplat.png

'Hide and Seek'

hideandseekM.png

All drawings pen on paper

9inkmarks.png

Crypto Renaissance exhibition

Collages5TH.jpg

I currently have a selection of the drawings for @dougkarr's novel Dwelling on display in New York at the Crypto Renaissance exhibition until August 15. The exhibition is at 100 Bogart Street in Bushwick, Brooklyn, if you are in the area pop along!

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

These are awesome! They feel like various mind states. Love ‘em!!

Doodles of wandering thoughts whilst wandering

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for a free upvote for each post.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Very masterful line work. And I enjoy the simplicity of how you communicate through art.

Thank you very much -and great to see you drawing on DADA too!

What beautiful scribbles, I really liked the one you called seedlings, I thought it was great
Thank you very much for posting dear friend @opheliafu
I wish you a beautiful night

I think traveling is when we exploit our creativity depending on whether we are bored or excited! Your drawings are very creative they look great :)

I always have a sketchbook on hand as well. I love your surreal hide and seek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83