Legs -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

LegsTH.png

Hairy legs

I was in a playful mood yesterday and created a new digital drawing on DADA called 'Legs'. I think this hairy pair of blue legs may have been inspired by another drawing I created this week on DADA, 'Frang the monster'. Dada is a creative and visual platform where artists from all over the world can draw together and speak visually.

DADA is much more than a showcase or a social network for artists. It is a space where artists can have visual conversations, play, explore, inspire, get inspiration and, eventually, gain more individual and collective power.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

I created the digital drawing 'Legs' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

legsSHOTone.png

Using the Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

legsSHOTtwo.png

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.
legsG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Legs'

LegsM.png

This image is part of the visual conversation 'Legs' on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/IjinKsoK

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post To the NORTH-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Your legs are beautiful, @opheliafu 😄

Seriously, even without watching your creative process - I really loved this image when it just appeared in my feed (almost wrote ‘feet’..) It makes you wonder who those legs belong to, but on the other hand I like that you left that to our imagination :) Like there’s a story there, even though there isn’t.

Well the great thing about DADA is that someone can respond to the drawing with a drawing of their own... so maybe we will find out whose legs they are OR i might draw a few more legs -maybe a nice pair of pink ones!

You art is telling that you were in a playful mood yesterday. You did very exclusive drawing. Go ahead..

Good job @opheliafu, I congratulate you!

My friend @opheliafu, it's a beautiful color combination and confident drawing. I get inspired from this drawing.

amazing art...thanks for sharing

so smart legs

Amazing dada art

this representation that incredible and realistic, I really like the convolution d ecolores you've used.
I wish you a wonderful evening dear friend @opheliafu

Haha so funny. I love that blue and that yellow green together.

Wow you really are killing it on Dada, I, again, am a bad dada user. I've just been so busy with my bloody website redo (why I decided to take it over and retool it myself I'll never know) and setting up summer studio and working on pieces, and on and on...the life of the artist.

However, I will return there and hope I will be able to respond to your 'conversations' but you will probably be too high on the totem pole for me to respond too :)

cute hairy legs too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83