Purple Woods -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

purplewoodTH.png

Licking lizard

I created my digital drawing 'Purple Woods' on the social network DADA, the little creature peaking its head out from the left of the image is a lizard. This drawing is part of the DADA visual conversation continue it! which was initiated by @kalemandra. You can see my previous drawing that I created as part of this conversation in my post Fronds -my DADA drawing.

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

purplewoodsSHOT.png

A screen shot of the drawing tools DADA.NYC

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own. The more you draw and participate in the community, the more points you accrue and the more conversations you can participate in.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

drawingPNK.png

I created the digital drawing 'Purple Woods' on the DADA platform using their drawing tools. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour. You can see below the process of how I made this image, and the changes that I made to the colours and composition as I was drawing it.

purplewoods.gif

pink inkmarks.png

Purple Woods

purplewood.png

This is part of a visual conversation 'continue it!' on DADA, you can see more of the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/Zat-VW0j

green inkmarks.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing why not check out DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc.

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Fronds -my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

very lovely digital drawing.. at first i thought it's under the sea.. it has a playful illusion 👍♥️

Glad you like it -thank you!

what a creativity!!!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

That's pretty cool...

Fantastic art greetings friend

very lovely digital drawing.. at first i thought it's under the sea.. it has a playful illusion 👍♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97